Staff Directory

Outsides Sale
Joe Backus.jpg

Backus, Joe

Outside Sales

(503) 860-5557

SW Portland - Eastern Oregon

Dave Goff.jpg

Goff, Dave

Outside Sales

(541) 508-8232

Eastern Washington - Idaho - Utah - Wyoming - Eastern Nevada - Western Montana

Tracy Hiburger.jpg

Highburger, Tracy

Outsides Sales

(541) 600-0344

Salem - Eugene - Southern Oregon - California - Western Nevada

Tyler Mohoric.jpg

Mohoric, Tyler

Outside Sales

(360) 688-9951

Seattle - Canada

Ron Olsen.jpg

Olsen, Ron

Outsides Sales

(503) 784-9396

NW Oregon - NE Portland - Vancouver - Longview and surrounding areas

Jason White.jpg

White, Jason

(541) 225-7925

Outside Sales

SE Portland - Gorge - Yakima

Insides Sale
Mike Duncan.jpg

Duncan, Mike

m.duncan@pmtsco.com

Inside Sales

Elin Lewis-2.jpg

Lewis, Elin

e.lewis@pmtsco.com

Inside Sales Lead

Dave Meuwissen.jpg

Meuwisson, Dave

dave@pmtsco.com

Inside Sales

Mike Minyard.jpg

Minyard, Mike

m.minyard@pmtsco.com

Inside Sales

Brad Ray.jpg

Ray, Brad

b.ray@pmtsco.com

Inside Sales

Ellie Ulrich.jpg

Ulrich, Ellie

e.ulrich@pmtsco.com

Inside Sales / Digital Media

Purchasing Department
Trevor Berg.jpg

Berg, Trevor

Inventory Receiving

Jason Breazile.jpg

Breazile, Jason

j.breazile@pmtsco.com

Purchasing Manager

Camera Shy Placement.png

DeLaRiva, Sal

Inventory Control

Pixie deVries.jpg

de Vries, Pixie

purchasing@pmtsco.com

Purchasing Clerk

Lola deVries.jpg

de Vries, Lola

Assistant Purchasing Clerk

Tyson Lint.jpg

Lint, Tyson

t.lint@pmtsco.com

Purchasing Assistant

Administration Department
Toni McCoy.jpg

McCoy, Toni

t.mccoy@pmtsco.com

Accounts Payable / Executive Secretary

Kelly Mory.jpg

Mory, Kelly

k.mory@pmtsco.com

Accounts Receivable / Credit Clerk

Jarrod Olsen.jpg

Olsen, Jarrod

Warehouse Quality Control

Terry Shum.jpg

Shum, Terry

t.shum@pmtsco.com

Operations Manager

Tom Ulrich.jpg

Ulrich, Tom

tom@pmtsco.com

IT & Technical Support

Warren Ulrich III.jpg

Ulrich, Trip

trip@pmtsco.com

President

Craig White.jpg

White, Craig

c.white@pmtsco.com

Quality Control Lead

Joelle White.jpg

Joelle, White

j.white@pmtsco.com

Billing Clerk

Fleet
David Hoggatt.jpg

Hoggatt, David

Fleet Driver

Jim Jones.jpg

Jones, Jim

Fleet Driver

Bruce Petri.jpg

Petri, Bruce

Fleet Driver

Mike Ragan.jpg

Ragan, Mike

Fleet Driver

Joe Lester.jpg

Lester, Joe

Fleet Driver

Terry McClure.jpg

McClure, Terry

Fleet Driver

Steve Merritt.jpg

Merritt, Steve

Fleet Driver

Camera Shy Placement.png

Rolewicz, Tony

Fleet Driver

Operations
Kyle Darby.jpg

Darby, Kyle

Order Processing

Noah Dietz.jpg

Dietz, Noah

Order Processing

Camera Shy Placement.png

Dueck, Devin

Order Processing / Truck Loading

Mike Gonzales.jpg

Gonzales, Mike

Sawyer

Jordan Hernandez.jpg

Hernandez, Jordan

Order Processing

Warren Minyard.jpg

Minyard, Warren

Sawyer

Marcus Murray.jpg

Murray, Marcus

Sawyer

Reggie Ouzts.jpg

Ouzts, Reginald

Order Processing

Karsyn Parman.jpg

Parman, Karsyn

Shipping Clerk

Wade Parman.jpg

Parman, Wade

Warehouse / Fleet Manager

Nate Porter.jpg

Porter, Nate

Sawyer

Nate Ragan.jpg

Ragan, Nate

Sawyer

TJ Ragan.jpg

Ragan, Timothy

Sawyer

Jeremy Solien.jpg

Solien, Jeremy

Sawyer

Geroge Watson.jpg

Watson, George

Sawyer

Evan Werner.jpg

Werner, Evan

Sawyer

Jody Ybarra.jpg

Ybarra, Jody

Sawyer

Location
3445 NW Luzon St Portland, OR 97210
Hours
Mon-Fri 7:30am-5pm
Contact
Phone: 503-226-7656  800-547-1091
Fax: 503-226-7588